What's miss marvel's real name?

From Wikipedia: Ms. Marvel is the name of several fictional superheroes appearing in comic books published by Marvel Comics. Marvel has published four ongoing comic series titled Ms. Marvel, with the first two starring Carol Danvers and the third and fourth starring Kamala Khan