Where is coaldale pennsylvania?

Coaldale is a borough in Schuylkill County, Pennsylvania, United States. Initially settled in 1827, it was incorporated in 1906 from part of the former Rahn Township. Coaldale is in the southern Anthracite Coal region in the Panther Creek Valley along U.S. Route 209.