What are all the villager jobs in minecraft?

Job Blocks Armourer: Blast Furnace. Butcher: Smoker. Cartographer: Cartography Table. Cleric: Brewing Stand. Farmer: Composter. Fisherman: Barrel. Fletcher: Fletching Table. Leatherworker: Cauldron.