Who is hogwarts professor?

Some of the Hogwarts professors were Minerva McGonagall, Rubeus Hagrid, Filius Flitwick, Severus Snape, Pomona Sprout, Madame Hooch, Alastor "Mad-Eye" Moody, Gilderoy Lockhart, Dolores Umbridge, Sybill Trelawne, Willhelmina Grubbly-Plank & Minerva McGonagall