Do dogs like to watch tv?

This is up for debate although some dogs seem to be captivated with TV. With the latest technology, however, TV for dogs is a real possibility. It’s even a potential source of comfort and entertainment while you’re away. Enter: DogTV, the channel that provides programming ONLY for your canine.