What are the lyrics to the spongebob theme song?

Oohh... Who lives in a pineapple under the sea? "Spongebob Squarepants" Absorbant and yellow and porous is he! Spongebob Squarepants If nautical nonsense be something you wish "Spongebob Squarepants" Then drop on the deck and flop like a fish! Spongebob Squarepants READY? Spongebob Squarepants! (x7)