Who is captain soto?

Captain Soto is the leader of a band of pirates, and the original captain of the Destiny's Bounty. Two hundred years ago, Soto and his crew sailed the seas of Ninjago, eventually defeating the Sky Pirates and their captain, Nadakhan.