How do you get super glue off of a countertop?

Remove glue from counter tops. Start by scraping as much glue as you can with something like a plastic putty knife. Remove the remaining glue with any combination of HOT WATER, soap, acetone, nail polish remover or commercial glue remover. Test a small spot first to avoid damage or discoloration.