How do i make carrot fries?

Preheat oven to 425°F (220°C). Cut carrots into fries and combine in a large bowl with olive oil, parsley, paprika, salt, and pepper. Place on baking sheet lined with parchment paper in a single layer. Bake for 20-25 minutes, flipping halfway.