How high are the allergens?

Allergy symptoms are classified as mild, moderate or severe: Mild reactions include local symptoms (affecting a specific area of your body) such as a rash or hives, itchiness, watery/red eyes, hay fever and runny nose. Mild reactions do not spread to other parts of your body.