What's a natural drain cleaner?

Baking Soda Has Many Benefits. Learn How To Clean Your Drains! Baking Soda Is The Only Product You Can Cook, Clean, Wash And Brush With. Get rid of smelly and clogged sink or tub drains with a easy baking soda and vinegar.