Who is crumb?

CupToast, who is popularly known as Crumb, is a social media influencer. She is also a gamer and often goes live on Twitch to show her gaming skills. Moreover, Crumb is an anonymous girl who covers her face with a square-shaped box with a cat’s doodling image.