Name every character in the loud house?

The characters in The Loud House are: Lincoln, Lori, Leni, Luna, Luan, Lynn Loud Jr., Lucy, Lana, Lola, Lisa, Lilly, and their parents are called Rita and Lynn Loud Sr.