What is the most expensive cheese?

Pule is made exclusively at Serbia's Zasavica Special Nature Reserve, located 30 miles outside of Belgrade. At roughly $576 a pound, it is the world's most expensive cheese, and its extreme price tag is made all the more surprising when you discover it's made using donkey milk.