Does robert mueller have a p. h. d.?

Mueller graduated Princeton with a bachelor's in politics in 1966, earned a master's in international relations from New York University in 1967, and following distinguished service in Vietnam as an officer in the Marine Corps, he earned his J.D. from the University of Virginia Law School in 1973.