What's the minimum speed for a hurricane?

To be classified as a hurricane, a tropical cyclone must have one-minute maximum sustained winds of at least 74 mph (33 mps; 64 kn; 119 km per hour) (Category 1).

---

To be classified as a hurricane, a tropical cyclone must have one-minute maximum sustained winds of at least 74 mph