Who is alister from husband hotel?

Alastor is the infamous entity known as "The Radio Demon" and is one of the many powerful Overlords of Hell. He has offered to assist Charlie in her endeavors, albeit, for his own amusement. He is one of the main characters of Hazbin Hotel.