What is the fear of video games?

Ludophobia (from ludus, Latin for "game", and phóbos, Greek for "fear") is the fear of playing games. The fear often comes about due to complications, issues and bad luck while playing games. When playing games, players compete each other, meaning determining who wins and who loses.