What temperature do you air fry a corn dog?

Preheat your air fryer to 400°F for two minutes. Then load the basket with frozen corn dogs in a single layer and cook for eight minutes. Serve your air-fried corn dogs with small bowls of ketchup, mustard, barbecue sauce or other condiments for dipping.