What is country seasoning?

Country Seasoning is an all purpose seasoning that enhances the flavors of meats, fish, salads, bread, eggs, and vegetables. One recipe contains Paprika, Garlic, Onion, Black Pepper, Sea Salt, Mustard, Red Pepper, and other spices.