Where is saint raymond?

Saint-Raymond, also called Saint-Raymond de Portneuf, is a city in Quebec, Canada, located about 63 kilometres (39 mi) north-west of Quebec City. It is the largest city in population and area of the Portneuf Regional County Municipality.