What are all different types of cookies?

There are eight basic types of cookies: bar cookies, drop cookies, fried cookies, molded cookies, no-bake cookies, refrigerator (ice box) cookies, rolled cookies and sandwich cookies. You can see the overview of the different types of cookies, or read the individual listings in this glossary.