How heavy is a jet ski?

A jet ski weighs between 300 to 950 pounds. Jet skis come in a wide variety, so weight will vary. Small single person jet skis weigh in the 300 to 500 pound range, while multi-person jet skis weigh on the high end of 800 to 950 pounds, or possibly more. Fuel and other equipment add to the weight.