What is the movie full out about?

FULL OUT is based on the true story of high schooler and competitive gymnast Ariana Berlin (Ana Golji of TV's Degrassi), who suffered two broken legs, broken ribs, a broken wrist, and punctured lungs, as well as a collar bone injury, in a major car accident