Who is the band in the guest book?

That band is HoneyHoney, a duo from Los Angeles. Spotify describes their music styling as a “jazzy, twangy, rollicking collaboration between vocalist Suzanne Santo and guitarist Ben Jaffe”. On The Guest Book they play a combination of original songs and covers.