How much butter is three quarters of a cup?

A pound of butter is typically separated into 4 quarter-pound sticks. Each stick is equivalent to a half-cup. So, three quarters of a cup of butter, would be one and one-half sticks of butter.

---

Three-quarters of a cup of butter is equivalent to 12 tablespoons or 170 grams.