What are famous tik tok songs?

2021 popular, TikTok, songs can be put in a sentence. Stunnin, & Prom Queen, & Roxanne, & Sober up, Then I like him. So the sentence would be: Stunnin, Prom Queen, Roxanne, Sober Up. Response would be, I like him