What are the schuyler sisters name?

Angelica Schuyler Church (1756–1814), Elizabeth, or Eliza, Schuyler Hamilton (1757–1854), and Margarita, or Peggy, Schuyler Van Rensselaer (1758–1801) are the three oldest of the Schuyler siblings, the three sisters who were probably closest