What does a cola tree look like?

The cola tree or Kola tree grows in tropical Africa. Wild the tree will grow to about twenty meters tall. The tree is an evergreen with narrow, leathery, feeling leaves that are pointed on both ends. The tree produces the Kola nut which grows in bunches of five. The nut is used to flavor beverages.