What's your prime mantises eat?

Praying Mantises use their sharp spines only for killing prey animals. The praying mantis’ diet also consists of fruit flies, blue bottle flies, aphids, bushbrown butterfly, termites, cockroaches, grasshoppers, crickets, and moths.