Who is joe hannes gutenberg?

Johannes Gutenberg was a German goldsmith, inventor, printer and publisher who lived during the 1400s. He invented a printing press and introduced printing to Europe, starting a printing revolution which led to our modern life where almost everyone can afford to buy and read books.