Who is the voice actor for soldier in t. f. two?

Rick May was an American-Canadian voice actor and theatrical performer, director, and teacher. May provided the English-language voice for Peppy Hare and Andross in Star Fox 64, the Soldier in Team Fortress 2, and Dr. M in Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves, among other video game characters.