Tell me the life cycle of a cat?

Cats life cycle can be concluded basically to four stages of life, which are kitten: 0 to 6 months, adolescent: 6 months to 12 months, adult: 12 months to 7 yrs and senior: 8 yrs & above . Their behavior changes in every stage of life, as the age increases. Info from Felis Catus World.