Who is dusty cleese?

Norman Jack "Dusty" Kleiss was a dive-bomber pilot in the United States Navy during World War II. His memoir, Never Call Me a Hero: A Legendary Dive-Bomber Pilot Remembers the Battle of Midway, was edited and finally published posthumously by his co-authors on May 23, 2017, by William Morrow.