What year did the song call me come out?

Many songs have been entitled Call Me. Petula Clark released Call Me by Tony Hatch in 1965. In the early '80s, Call Me by Toto was on the Billboard Top 100, as was the 1980 Call Me by Blondie, that was also the theme for the film American Gigolo. Call Me, Maybe was a 2011 song by Carly Rae Jepsen.