Who is funtime freddy from five nights at freddy's?

Funtime Freddy is one of the 4 main antagonists of Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location. He is the funtime version of Freddy Fazbear, the main antagonist in the other Five Nights at Freddy's games.