How tall is angela from the office?

According to imdb.com, Angela Kinsey, the actress who plays Angela Martin in The Office, is 1.55 metres or 5 feet 1 inch tall.

---

The character Angela Martin, played by American actress Angela Kinsey is 1.55 meters tall, or 5’1”.