Give me more definitions for slogan?

1a : a war cry especially of a Scottish clan. b : a word or phrase used to express a characteristic position or stand or a goal to be achieved. 2 : a brief attention-getting phrase used in advertising or promotion. Synonyms Example Sentences Learn More About slogan.