How many calories are in a chick fil a meal?

A Chick Fil A chicken sandwich meal typically contains 740 calories. This calorie count includes a Crispy Chicken Sandwich ,440 calories, Medium Waffle Potato Fries, 230 calories, and a Medium Iced Tea, 70 calories.