What is dude perfect?

Dude Perfect (DP) is an American sports and comedy group headquartered in Frisco, Texas, United States. The group consists of twins Cory and Coby Cotton, Garrett Hilbert, Cody Jones, and Tyler "Ty" Toney, all of whom are former college roommates at Texas A&M University.