What is a synonym for multitudinous?

Synonyms depend on its use. Where multitudinous means “great in number” some synonyms include “many,” “innumerable,” and “abounding.” Where it means “having or appearing to have no limits” some synonyms include “limitless” and “inestimable.” Where it means “common”, use “widespread” and “prevalent “