What year was keely cat wells born?

Keely Cat-Wells born February 12, 1996 is a British Entrepreneur and Disability Activist. The CEO of C Talent, Advisory Board Member of The Born This Way Foundation, a Diana Award Winner, Aerie Changemaker, and Los Angeles Lakers Comerica Bank Women of Entrepreneurship.