What does t. u. n. e. space s. q. u. a. d. spell?

T-U-N-E space S-Q-U-A-D spells the phrase "Tune Squad." It's the name of the team formed by Michael Jordan and the Loony Tunes characters in the original "Space Jam" movie, as well as the title of an unrelated 2021 song by Gang Wolf.