How do you dry orange slices in the oven?

Dry orange slices in oven by blotting with paper towel to remove excess moisture.Arrange on baking sheet with a little bit of space between each slice.Bake 200°F for 2-4 hours,flip every 30 minutes to prevent orange slices from burning.

---

Cut oranges very thin with serrated knife, about 1/4 inch to 1/8. Put them in 200 degree Fahrenheit preheated oven and cook for 2-4 hours, flipping every 30 minutes until desired look and feel.