Where is corona castle?

Corona Castle is a castle that is featured in Disney's 2010 animated feature film, Tangled, along with its subsequent short and TV series. It is located in the centre of a city on an island and is the home of King Frederic, Queen Arianna, their daughter Rapunzel, and later Flynn Rider.