Who owns the biggest house in illinois?

"As the name suggests, the Illinois Governor's Mansion is the governor's residence in Springfield, Illinois. Constructed in 1855, it's the third-oldest governor's residence in the U.S. and draws on the Classical Revival style for its 45,000 square feet.