Tell me the arabic letters?

The basic Arabic alphabet contains 28 letters, they are , Alef, Baa, Ta, thāaʾ, jeem, ḥāaʾ, khāʾ, dāal, dhāal, rāaʾ, zayn, seen, sheen, sud , ḍhād, ṭāʾ, ẓāaʾ,ain, ghayn, fāaʾ, qaaf, kaaf, laām, meem, noon, haāʾ,wow ,yāaʾ