Who was the first wrestler?

With the possible exception of athletics, wrestling is recognised as the world's oldest competitive sport. Indeed, cave drawings of wrestlers have been found dating as far back as 3,000 BC. Since they didn't have writing back then, nobody remembers who the first one was.