What's the pumpkin gelato recipe?

Ingredients: 1 can pumpkin puree 15 ounces 2 cups whole milk ½ cup heavy cream 1 tsp pumpkin pie spice ¼ cup pure maple syrup Combine all the ingredients in a high speed blender. Cool in the refrigerator overnight or at least 4-6 hours. Follow the instructions for your ice cream maker.