What are the words to the gritty?

bold, adjective brazen, insolent, assuming, audacious, barefaced, brash, brassy, cheeky, coming on strong, confident, forward, fresh, gritty, gutsy, bolder, brave, adjective bold, adventurous, audacious, chin-up, chivalrous, confident, courageous, daring, dashing and dauntless